Au revoir

Hello everyone! I’m Audrey the French intern and I’ve been doing my final internship at Black Dog Books!

Unfortunately, Friday was my last day, but I had such a great time there for the past 4 months! Of course, the best part was the Aussie lunch on Thursday! Yummy Fairy Bread!

I wanted to thank the whole team for having been so nice to me and staying calm when I was asking heaps of questions!

Now I’m just sad to leave Melbourne and such a great welcoming team!!
Thank you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

